Colin Bathe's MdB take 2015 title

The Gaffer

Congratulations to MdB for their victorious 2015 season, a calm approach and steady points scoring lead them to victory. Colin took the lead with 2 races remaining and never looked back, finally cementing his position with a score of 139 in the last week. A special mention should go to Rach's Rockets who finished a close second after competeing in 18 of the 19 rounds.

Congratulations to Slapshot! for scoring a massive 190 and Slapshot! for moving up 8 places into 23rd. MdB sit top of the overall standings with Rach's Rockets and Svens speedsters close behind.

It's been a great year for all those with Mercedes and in particular their engine, next year we will be tweeking the rules a little to mix it up and hand some inititive back to the drivers through out the field.

I hope you have all had as much fun playing this year as we have putting it together. This is very much just the start and we will be putting together some new features, loads more stats and a mobile version. We'll keep you all in the loop with the plans for next year and with any luck there will be a bit more bite from the Ferraris and the mess at Red Bull sorted so it doesn't all go Mercedes way once again.

See you in 2016!

Next Race
4 days
Cut Off
17 APR 2021
11:00 BST
Results For Bahrain
1Lewis Hamilton
2Max Verstappen
3Valteri Bottas
4Lando Norris
5Sergio Perez
6Charles Leclerc
7Daniel Ricciardo
8Carlos Sainz Jr
9Yuki Tsunoda
10Lance Stroll
11Kimi Raikkonen
12Antonio Giovinazzi
13Esteban Ocon
14George Russell
15Sebastian Vettel
16Mick Schumacher
17Pierre Gasly
18Nicholas Latifi
19Fernando Alonso
20Nikita Mazepin
This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

copyright 2021 codefink